



COUNCIL OF KING'S INNS RETURNING OFFICER'S DECLARATION

Notice of Candidates Elected

As the number of nominations does not exceed the number of vacancies, I declare the following elected to the Council of King's Inns. Persons elected will serve for a two-year term from 1 January 2021.

BAR BENCHERS PANEL: 5 VACANCIES

Candidate	Proposer	Seconder
Michael Cush	Hugh O'Neill	Sally Glynn
Hugh Mohan	Conor Maguire	Paul McGarry
Sara Moorhead	Oonagh McCann	Shane English
James O'Reilly	Anthony Thuillier	Martin J. Collins

PRACTISING BARRISTERS' PANEL: 5 VACANCIES

Candidate	Proposer	Seconder
Kate Ahern	Siobhán Lankford	Donal T. McCarthy
George Maguire	Mema Byrne	Michael Bowman
Patricia McCallum	Maura McNally	Miriam Reilly
Micheál O'Connell	Robert Barron	Margaret Gray
Robert O'Reilly	Seamus Clarke	Remy Farrell

MARY GRIFFIN, RETURNING OFFICER, THE HONORABLE SOCIETY OF KING'S INNS 17 NOVEMBER 2020 MARY.GRIFFIN@KINGSINNS.IE

Further details on Council elections can be found here: kingsinns.ie/council