Events

 

November

Tuesday, November 1

Ordinary Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Wednesday, November 2

Ordinary Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Thursday, November 3

Dining – Barrister Student Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Friday, November 4

Ordinary Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Monday, November 7

King’s Inns Book Club – First meeting of the year

07:00 PM

More Info

Tuesday, November 8

And Breathe event: What exactly is lawyer wellness and why is it important?

08:00 PM

More Info

Wednesday, November 9

Ordinary Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Thursday, November 10

Ordinary Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Friday, November 11

Bar Benching – Maura McNally SC

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Tuesday, November 15

Ordinary Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Wednesday, November 16

Ordinary Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Thursday, November 17

Dining – Bencher Student Night

06:30 PM

More Info

Bookings Now Closed

Tuesday, November 22

Ordinary Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Wednesday, November 23

Ordinary Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Thursday, November 24

Dining – Benchers’ Guest Night / Thanksgiving Day

06:30 PM

Book Now

Friday, November 25

Bar Benching – Eugene Gleeson SC

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Tuesday, November 29

Ordinary Dining Night

06:30 PM

Book Now

Wednesday, November 30

Ordinary Dining Night

06:30 PM

Book Now