Events

Please note if you would like to hire a room in King’s Inns at last minute, please contact us at venue@kingsinns.ie or +353 1 878 0410 and we will try to accommodate you. We have a number of rooms available in different buildings within King’s Inns which are suitable for various events and number of guests.

 

January

Tuesday, January 15

Dining – Hilary Term Begins

06:30 PM

Dining – Open to Barrister Guests

06:30 PM

Wednesday, January 16

Dining – Open to Barrister Guests

06:30 PM

Thursday, January 17

Dining – Students’ Guest Night

06:30 PM

Dining – Lady Hale, Honorary Bencher, to dine

06:30 PM

Friday, January 18

Dining – Benching The Hon. Mr Justice Quinn and The Hon. Mr Justice Allen

06:30 PM

Tuesday, January 22

Dining – Open to Barrister Guests

06:30 PM

Wednesday, January 23

Dining – McCarthy Debate

06:30 PM

Dining – Open to Barrister Guests

06:30 PM

Thursday, January 24

Dining – Bencher / Student Night

06:30 PM

Friday, January 25

Dining – Presentation to John Fitzpatrick

06:30 PM

Dining – Grand Night

06:30 PM

Monday, January 28

Dining – Open to Barrister Guests

06:30 PM

Tuesday, January 29

Dining – Open to Barrister Guests

06:30 PM

Thursday, January 31

Dining – Students’ Guest Night

06:30 PM

Dining – The Rt. Hon. Lord Carloway, Lord Advocate Wolffe QC and Dean Gordon Jackson QC, Honorary Benchers, to dine

06:30 PM