Dining Dates 2018 / 2019

 

Dining Terms 2018/2019

  • Monday 23 April 2018 - Friday 8 June 2018

    Easter 2018

  • Tuesday 16 October 2018 - Friday 30 November 2018

    Michaelmas 2018

  • Tuesday 15 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019

    Hilary 2019

All Dining Dates

February

Friday, February 1

Dining – Open to Barrister Guests

06:30 PM

Tuesday, February 5

Dining – Bencher / Student Night

06:30 PM

Wednesday, February 6

Dining – Barrister / Student Night

06:30 PM

Thursday, February 7

Dining – Irish Night

06:30 PM

Friday, February 8

Dining – Benchers’ Guest Night / Students’ Guest Night

06:30 PM

Friday, February 15

Dining – Benching The Hon. Mr Justice Simons

06:30 PM

Dining – Hilary Term Ends

06:30 PM

Booking

Students – Book through King’s Inns dining system. Please click ‘BOOK NOW STUDENTS’ button on right–hand–side of this page [web viewing] or on the bottom of this page [mobile viewing].

Barristers & Guests – Book through the ‘BOOK NOW BARRISTERS & GUESTS’ button on right–hand–side of this page [web viewing] or on the bottom of this page [mobile viewing].

Dining Etiquette

Dinner commences promptly at 6.30pm and nobody is permitted to enter the Dining Hall after that time. Please ensure that you are aware of the dress code and dining etiquette at King’s Inns. More information can be found here.

We look forward to welcoming you to The Honorable Society of King’s Inns.