Dining Dates 2021 / 2022

 

Dining Terms 2021/2022

  • Wednesday 27 October 2021 - Friday 26 November 2021

    Michaelmas 2021

  • Thursday 3 February 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022

    Hilary 2022

  • Wednesday 27 April 2022 - Friday 15 July 2022

    Easter and Trinity 2022

All Dining Dates

February

Thursday, February 3

General Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Friday, February 4

General Dining Night / Eoin Higgins Memorial Moot

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Wednesday, February 9

General Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Thursday, February 10

General Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Friday, February 11

Honorary Benching – Dame Siobhán Keegan and Lord Stephens

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Wednesday, February 16

General Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Thursday, February 17

General Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Friday, February 18

Bar Benching – John O’Donnell SC

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Wednesday, February 23

General Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Thursday, February 24

General Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed

Friday, February 25

General Dining Night

06:30 PM

Bookings Now Closed