News Stories

Members: 24 November 2014

LSDSI Committee for the 185th Session 2014–15

LSDSI Committee for the 185th Session 2014–15

Each year the student body elects an Auditor who assembles a committee with specific positions designated to oversee mooting, social activities, education and sports. 2014–15 Auditor for the 185th session is Hugh McDowell.

Below is the King’s Inns LSDSI committee for the 185th session 2014–15

Auditor: Hugh McDowell
Secretaries: Lewis Mooney and Anthony Quinn
Social Secretaries: Niamh Ryan and Neal Flynn
Treasurer: Fergus O’Higgins
Sports Secretary: Ellen O’Brien
LGBT Officer: Bryan Lucey
Communications Officer: Una Nesdale
Education Officer: Marian Flanagan
Mooting and Debating Convenor: Siobhan Buckley
Modular Officers: Caroline Griffin and Hazel Smyth
Diploma Officer: William Quill

Read Hugh McDowell’s article on page 4 in the current issue of The Legal Eagle

For more information about the LSDSI, please visit here