Events

Please note if you would like to hire a room in King’s Inns at last minute, please contact us at venue@kingsinns.ie or +353 1 878 0410 and we will try to accommodate you. We have a number of rooms available in different buildings within King’s Inns which are suitable for various events and number of guests.

 

February

Friday, February 1

Dining – Open to Barrister Guests

06:30 PM

Tuesday, February 5

Dining – Bencher / Student Night

06:30 PM

Wednesday, February 6

Dining – Barrister / Student Night

06:30 PM

Thursday, February 7

Dining – Irish Night

06:30 PM

Friday, February 8

Dining – Benchers’ Guest Night / Students’ Guest Night

06:30 PM

Saturday, February 9

Be a Law Student at King’s Inns for a Day

12:00 PM

More Info

Monday, February 11

Inaugural Address, Dining Hall

05:30 PM

Tuesday, February 12

Launch of King’s Inns Law Review Volume VIII

06:00 PM

More Info

Friday, February 15

Dining – Benching The Hon. Mr Justice Simons

06:30 PM

Dining – Hilary Term Ends

06:30 PM

Thursday, February 21

Meet the Masters, Dining Hall

05:00 PM